Note: Goals can be deleted only by admin and manager roles.
To understand difference between the roles read this article.
Proceed to the Goals page 🔽
If a goal has either Completed or Overdue status, the system will not allow the goal to be deleted
If a goal does not has any of the abovementioned statuses, it can be deleted by clicking on the three dots beside the goal's status